Greater Syracuse Sports Hall Of Fame Elects 7 New Inductees

Every year, the Greater Syracuse Sports Hall of Fame Board elects athletes for induction into its Hall of Fame. This year, the Board will recognize seven recipients for their excellence in sports.

This year’s inductees are:

•CNS and WNBA basketball star Brianna Stewart;

•Floyd Little Syracuse University and NFL standout;

•Baldwinsville native JJ Grant a University of Michigan star;

•West Genesee wrestler Dan Hunt;

•Watertown native and SU football player Pat Killorin;

•Baldwinsville native and MLB standout Jason Grilli;

•Local golfer Mike Naton winner of the most majors in Syracuse District Golf Association history.

The 33rd Annual Induction Ceremonies will take place on Monday, October 27th at 7 pm at the downtown Oncenter.Congratulationsto each individual for for their election to the Greater Syracuse Sports Hall of Fame!

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content