Check out photos below from HOT 107.9, Y94, B104.7, Power 620, and NewsRadio 570 WSYR, at the 2017 New York State Fair including photos from the iHeartRadio Booth and Chevy Court concerts. 

Powered by Cook’s Recreation Motorsports. 

iHeartRadio Booth Photos:
Day 1 - Wednesday , August 23
Day 2 - Thursday, August 24 
Day 3 - Friday, August 25
Day 4 - Saturday, August 26
Day 5 - Sunday, August 27 
Day 6 - Monday, August 28 
Day 7 - Tuesday, August 29
Day 8 - Wednesday, August 30 
Day 9 - Thursday, August 31 
Day 10 - Friday, September 1 
Day 11 - Saturday, September 2
Day 12 - Sunday, September 3

Chevy Court Concert Photos:
3 Doors Down - Wednesday, August 23 
The Family Stone - Thursday, August 24 
The Beach Boys - Friday, August 25
Lynyrd Skynyrd - Sunday, August 27
Earth, Wind, & Fire - Sunday, August 27 
Kansas - Monday, August 28
Daya - Tuesday, August 29
Taylor Dayne - Wednesday, August 30 
Bret Michaels - Wednesday, August 30 
LeAnn Rimes - Thursday, August 31 
Cheat Codes - Saturday, September 2 
DNCE - Saturday, September 2
Spin Doctors - Sunday, September 3
Migos - Sunday, September 3

Lakeview Amphitheater Concerts During the Fair:
Brantley Gilbert - Friday, August 25 
Future - Saturday, August 26