Just last week, TomorrowWorld began announcing artists on their lineup, one by one. They began with Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso, and Alesso. Now, the festival has posted phase 1 of their lineup on their website.

Phase one also includes Rusko, Porter Robinson, Excision, and more. 

A post on the festival's website read:

The king of the sun-kissed summer anthem; the mogul behind one of the hottest imprints on the planet; a superstar producer and DJ who’s never lost the giddy enthusiasm of a fledgling clubber; and one of the most successful and influential remixers of the 21st century. By anyone’s standards, Axel ‘Axwell’ Hedfors is a giant of modern-day dance music – and he’s only going to get bigger.

Tickets go on sale April 24th. Will you make it to TomorrowWorld?