Listen to deadmau5 on iHeartRadio

It looks like deadmau5 and mau5trap recordings have a new home ... and it's Astralwerks Records.

Astralwerks will now release future deadmau5 releases, and is the exclusive distributor and label partner for mau5trap recordings! And as part of the new partnership, deadmau5 will keep creative control of mau5trap and its roster.

In a press release, deadmau5 says, "So, it's now official... Yep, we've teamed up with our friends at Astralwerks! It's done, and this s**t is happening! Big plans are in motion people. BIG."

Well, the BIG plans have already started. Beginning their new relationship, Astralwerks will release WE ARE FRIENDS VOL. 2 - the new mau5trap compilation album - on November 12th. But mau5 fans can pre-order the compilation beginning October 22nd. 

The new compilation includes tracks from artists like James Njie, Aron H, Kairo Kingdom, and a few others, and also includes two brand new deadmau5 tracks - "Suckfest 9001" and "Your Ad Here."

Check out the full track list below:

1. deadmau5 - Your Ad Here
2. deadmau5 - Suckfest9001
3. BSOD - Super Breakfast
4. Aron H - Entrance
5. Eekkoo - Lekture
6. Heat Maxwell - FreakShow
7. James Njie - In Transit
8. James Njie - The Right Time
9. Kairo Kingdom - 3030
10. Kairo Kingdom - Machine Empire
11. Al Bizarre – Crime

Photo Credit Getty Images