Listen to Daft Punk on iHeartRadio

Daft Punk may not have performed live at Coachella this year, but they stole the show anyway. After debuting brief snippets of new music last month, the French DJ duo unveiled a longer clip of the Pharrell-starring song "Get Lucky" on both Coachella jumbotrons Friday night and during a commercial break for the latest episode of NBC's "Saturday Night Live." 

In addition to Pharrell, the video also shows Nile Rodgers playing guitar on the track. 

According to Rolling Stone, the guys say they also teamed up with the Strokes' Julian Casablancas and Animal Collective's Panda Bear on their highly-anticipated album, "Random Access Memories."  A leaked track list is now floating around, with everyone they collaborated with for their great comeback album.


01. Give Life Back to Music (ft. Nile Rodgers)
02. The Game of Love
03. Giorgio by Moroder (ft. Giorgio Moroder)
04. Within (ft. Chilly Gonzales)
05. Instant Crush (ft. Julian Casablancas)
06. Lose Yourself to Dance (ft. Pharrell Williams & Nile Rodgers)
07. Touch (ft. Paul Williams)
08. Get Lucky (ft. Pharrell Williams & Nile Rodgers)
09. Beyond
10. Motherhood
11. Fragments of Time (ft. Todd Edwards)
12. Doin’ It Right (ft. Panda Bear)
13. Contact (ft. DJ Falcon)

Random Acess Memories is scheduled to hit stores on May 21st.